

Supervisory Board of JENOPTIK AG: committees and members (as of November 11, 2024)

Supervisory Board member

Evert Dudok (as of 2015)	 Personnel committee Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024) Mediation committee Nomination committee
Elke Eckstein (as of 2017)	 Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024) Nomination committee Personnel committee
Jakob Habermann (as of January 1 st , 2024)	 Personnel committee (vice chair as of January 1st, 2024) Investment committee (vice chair as of January 1st, 2024) Mediation committee (vice chair as of January 1st, 2024)
Andre Hillner (as of 2022)	 Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024) Investment committee
Prof. Dr. Ursula Keller (as of 2022)	 Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024) Investment committee (as of October 16th, 2023)
Dörthe Knips (as of 2017)	Personnel committeeAudit and ESG committee
Daniela Mattheus (as of November 1st, 2023)	 Audit and ESG committee (vice chair as of November 1st, 2023)
Alexander Münkwitz (as of 2022)	 Audit and ESG committee Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024) Mediation committee
Thomas Spitzenpfeil (as of 2022)	 Audit and ESG committee (chairman) Investment committee (as of March 26, 2024)
Christina Süßenbach (as of 2022)	 Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024) Investment committee
Matthias Wierlacher (as of 2012)	 Personnel committee (chairman) Investment committee (chairman) Nomination committee (chairman) Mediation committee (chairman)
Franziska Wolf (as of 2022)	Personnel committee